Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Simpson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Lawless

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our business, vehicles, home and property insured with Courtney Simpson for many trouble free years thanks to the knowledgeable and helpful staff. Sonserae has always been their to answer our questions about all of our insurance needs"

Katie Ferguson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to this office in the last 6 months and they have been so awesome! Always prompt with responding to any needs I have!"

S. Swain

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonserae was delight to deal with. Very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind."

Kelsey Grumblatt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and staff!! I've never had a better State Farm agent and I've been with many in my 20+ years as a customer (due to my own relocating.) They really know how to take care of their customers - I would HIGHLY recommend!"

Trey Kimberl

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly face to greet you as you walk in. Staff is very knowledgeable on products. Excellent customer service whenever I have questions."

Alexandra Mims

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager, Susan is so nice and helpful! The whole team makes me feel welcome and confident that they will always help me! Courtney always has the answers and is so knowledgeable in all insurance things!"

Don Mims

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a professional office. Everyone is so nice and helpful."

Christopher Morris

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff!"

Jessica Morgan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and such a cute office! Cathy did a phenomenal job and saved me a ton of $$$$ on my yearly premium! Couldn’t be happier!"

Sheakia Bogan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Kidd is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made my experience pleasant and as hassle free as possible. Definitely would recommend her for any insurance needs."

Alicia Daugherty

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Paula Kidd was amazing and provided good customer service. She was professional and helpful. She answered any questions that I had. I got great affordable rates and stayed within my budget. I am grateful to be covered by this agency."

Coral S

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years now and Sonserae is always professional and adds an extra touch of service! 5 stars for Sonserae as well as Courtney Simpson State Farm!"
Profile photo of X Hale

X Hale

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I stopped into the their office today! I Can’t believe how much money Cathy was able to save me on my homeowners insurance, So much I even switched my vehicles over too! Should have done it sooner! Super knowledgeable and made ya feel at home! Can’t say enough about this agency!"

matt hale

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and atmosphere and Cathy answered all my questions and saved me a ton of $$$$"

Allie Devine

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula is amazing. She goes above and beyond to explain everything and KNOWS HER STUFF."

Peyton Magnusson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonserae was so helpful. She helped me with my insurance issues and got back to me immediately. Not only am I saving money but I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks so much!"

Maureen Byrd

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula McKidd is one of the greatest assets to the company, she has helped me very much. She is caring and very honest, she gives many options and compares the best values of choices. She works so hard at her job and is truly trying to help people. She is extremely knowledgeable in all types of insurance and strives to give you the best value for your money. I can go as far as to say that she deserves a raise or promotion, or some sort of recognition for the wonderful reputation she brings to the company."

Ginger Rodwell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with State Farm through Courtney Simpson for a long time. We have always had good experiences with her employees. But I tell you, Paula Kidd is remarkable. She explains everything in depth so I had no problem in understanding and she takes her time so you do not feel rushed like you were just another body to get in and out. She is very much a people person and it shows she really enjoys and believes in her job. I would highly recommend Courtney Simpson for a State Farm Agent and thank you Paula for not just making me feel like a client but like someone you are wanting to take care of."

Moriah Bailey

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Very educational and helped me understand my policies. I would definitely."

Timothy Jehring

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Paula for taking time out of her busy weekend to spend time with me. It was wonderful! Very informative and stressless! I really appreciated all the information and options given to me. I recommend Mrs. Kidd to everyone!"

Shobhana Khalasi

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don’t use this office. Trying to get away from them now."

Josh Dalzell

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used them for about 6 years, great rates and nice people."

Tara Harvey

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Kidd was absolutely AMAZING!!! She was very kind and able to answer every question that I had. It was a pleasure working with someone that knows their job as well as able to make personal connections with the people they serve. She broke things down in ways I could understand. She was very helpful, I highly recommend!!"

Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful."

John Gamboa

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff, clean and sanitized reception area, took care of my insurance needs quickly with 100 % satisfaction. That's why I have them take care of me . Highly recommend!!!!!"