Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Simpson

4.6 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peyton Magnusson

Peyton Magnusson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonserae was so helpful. She helped me with my insurance issues and got back to me immediately. Not only am I saving money but I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Maureen Byrd

Maureen Byrd

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula McKidd is one of the greatest assets to the company, she has helped me very much. She is caring and very honest, she gives many options and compares the best values of choices. She works so hard at her job and is truly trying to help people. She is extremely knowledgeable in all types of insurance and strives to give you the best value for your money. I can go as far as to say that she deserves a raise or promotion, or some sort of recognition for the wonderful reputation she brings to the company."
Profile photo of Ginger Rodwell

Ginger Rodwell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with State Farm through Courtney Simpson for a long time. We have always had good experiences with her employees. But I tell you, Paula Kidd is remarkable. She explains everything in depth so I had no problem in understanding and she takes her time so you do not feel rushed like you were just another body to get in and out. She is very much a people person and it shows she really enjoys and believes in her job. I would highly recommend Courtney Simpson for a State Farm Agent and thank you Paula for not just making me feel like a client but like someone you are wanting to take care of."
Profile photo of Moriah Bailey

Moriah Bailey

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Very educational and helped me understand my policies. I would definitely."
Profile photo of Timothy Jehring

Timothy Jehring

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Paula for taking time out of her busy weekend to spend time with me. It was wonderful! Very informative and stressless! I really appreciated all the information and options given to me. I recommend Mrs. Kidd to everyone!"
Profile photo of Shobhana Khalasi

Shobhana Khalasi

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don’t use this office. Trying to get away from them now."
Profile photo of Josh Dalzell

Josh Dalzell

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used them for about 6 years, great rates and nice people."
Profile photo of Tara Harvey

Tara Harvey

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula Kidd was absolutely AMAZING!!! She was very kind and able to answer every question that I had. It was a pleasure working with someone that knows their job as well as able to make personal connections with the people they serve. She broke things down in ways I could understand. She was very helpful, I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful."
Profile photo of John Gamboa

John Gamboa

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff, clean and sanitized reception area, took care of my insurance needs quickly with 100 % satisfaction. That's why I have them take care of me . Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cory Pergrim

Cory Pergrim

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and easy to communicate with. Catherine Marshall helped me patiently and answered all of my questions. I am confident I got the best fit for my needs in a unusual situation I had to deal with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jayson Housson

Jayson Housson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy did a great job getting my beach house insured. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Massimo Tronco

Massimo Tronco

November 8, 2021

3  out of  5
"I think people here can be a little nicer to their customers a bit rude every time I call"
Profile photo of Dawn Cloke

Dawn Cloke

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cathy. You really helped us out today!!"
Profile photo of Anne Updike

Anne Updike

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a new customer and the service is steller."
Profile photo of Darlene Duncan

Darlene Duncan

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Professional, knowledgeable, and customer focused. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hassan Ali

Hassan Ali

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible communication/underhandedly changed my Roth IRA allocation to a different share and cost me 5.75% for switching from one fund to another. After my quarterly statement was mailed, I noticed the change and baffled as to why it was changed the way Mrs. Simpson completed the transaction that cost me over $1300. I contacted her and she said she is requesting my transaction history to figure it out. Never heard back from her. I contacted her via email and phone calls and still have yet to hear anything. Needless to say, a new agent or company is the remedy."
Profile photo of anthony rozzelle

anthony rozzelle

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff are great, professional"
Profile photo of Rory Licker

Rory Licker

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Malcolm

Robert Malcolm

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great business, great service."
Profile photo of kenneth abbott

kenneth abbott

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was great"
Profile photo of Luke Sullivan

Luke Sullivan

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you State farm for saving me nearly $600 Geico shame on you for raising me $600 just because I moved"
Profile photo of Cristina Jackson

Cristina Jackson

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jen...the female version of Jake with State farm."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mcnamara

Kenneth Mcnamara

September 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people and always ready too help thanx Courtney Simpson state farm."
Profile photo of Eduardo Mitry

Eduardo Mitry

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thank you!"