Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irina D

Irina D

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Irina D
"My husband passed away 4 month ago , I sold his car, and for these 4 months I am trying to get my refund because my husband paid insurance for 6 months. For all this time I hear only excuses from people of State Farm. I call them every 3-4 weeks and never got money back! Right now I am about to buy new car but i will never use this company for insurance. And still fighting for money."
Profile photo of Scott Norwood

Scott Norwood

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Norwood
"The worst. Has contractors that answer the phone who do not care if they get your business or not. Sometimes old heads just know when not to waste their time on talking to contractors who aren't on your side at all. I asked to speak to the boss. Contractor wouldn't transfer me. Even when I was turned down and contractor knew that State Farm underwriting had WRONG information on me her only solution was a new quote. Nothing was fixed."
Profile photo of Catherine Chancellor

Catherine Chancellor

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Chancellor
"Jesse J. did an above and beyond job in helping us lower our premium on our car. He worked past hours on a Friday night to get all the correct paperwork out in a timely manner. He answered the questions I had and returned my call ASAP. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peace Love Les

Peace Love Les

July 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Peace Love Les
"there are no words as to how badly her license needs to be stripped. I've been licensed to drive for 41 years and I've never met a more rude, careless clueless about insurance, insurance agent. I finally got fed up and changed to another agent. She is KAREN personified and that should tell you everything you need to know about the agent I should have been able to trust for the over 2 years I was with her. I've spent the last 2 years on the phone with corporate over this person and her tactics. No trust. No honor. NO JAKE."
Profile photo of Tom Richardson

Tom Richardson

May 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Richardson
"My visit to the office to remove one of my vehicles from my automobile policy resulted in several emails and text messages with the agency because I recieved emails and text messages from State Farm corporate stating my account was past due. This agency and the State Farm in general has poor communication skills."
Profile photo of Hunter Norris

Hunter Norris

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Norris
"Paula, was absolutely wonderful walking my wife and I through the life insurance policy’s.Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rita Sims

Rita Sims

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Sims
"Very helpful !"
Profile photo of Lucas Snider

Lucas Snider

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Snider
"We were able to come in to go over our insurance policy and update so things. WOW....we felt so comfortable and we learned some important aspects of insurance. Paula Kidd is an absolute number genius (as well as an amazing person) and helps those who may be lacking in that area....we will eventually bring our teenagers in so that they can learn from her as well. We are so grateful for her and we will continue to be insured by State Farm."
Profile photo of SebSchutteFit

SebSchutteFit

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SebSchutteFit
"Staff is very generous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stacey Armwood

Stacey Armwood

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Armwood
"This office was soooo amazing!!!! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. Susan was such a sweetheart. Sonserae was very knowledgeable ; i can tell she loves her job. She was so attentive to my needs. I will definitely be referring my friends"
Profile photo of Handfulofstarz JT

Handfulofstarz JT

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Handfulofstarz JT
"I haven't been more happy to have State Farm insurance. Since I went through Courtney Simpson State Farm office. Her insurance agents are very helpful. Especially Jordon, she has gone out of her way too see that all my insurance needs are meet. She's even stayed after hours to process some insurance papers for me. Courtney Simpson's Team is the BEST ! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"
Profile photo of Justin Phelps

Justin Phelps

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Phelps
"Very knowledgeable and friendly service for my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Jade Williams

Jade Williams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Williams
"Great customer service, very helpful."
Profile photo of Ruben M

Ruben M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben M
"Great staff good people"
Profile photo of Sonya Rowland

Sonya Rowland

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Rowland
"Customer service is awesome so knowledgeable thanks for a great experience"
Profile photo of Ahmara Grace

Ahmara Grace

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmara Grace
"Great customer service!! Sweet staff"
Profile photo of Rebbeca Angell

Rebbeca Angell

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebbeca Angell
"Called in for a quote the rep was very knowledgeable and nice. I am definitely happy with the results I got. I also would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lucas Fearrin

Lucas Fearrin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Fearrin
"Allen’s amazing customer service is what won me over!! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jenna Martin

Jenna Martin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Martin
"Allen has great customer service and is very helpful when answering questions"
Profile photo of Xorin AF

Xorin AF

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xorin AF
"Great customer service, amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Tim Skalsky

Tim Skalsky

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Skalsky
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Clayton Jones

Clayton Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Jones
"Allen seems super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Carroll

Michael Carroll

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carroll
"Allen is super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth LaVoie

Elizabeth LaVoie

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth LaVoie
"Great communication!"
Profile photo of Brittany Menard

Brittany Menard

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Menard
"Great service always!! The communication is always thorough! Thank you always!! :)"